Our Businesses


Welcome to the Business Wairarapa member database. Here you can connect with the other amazing Wairarapa businesses to promote, trade, network, and communicate. Together, we ride a mighty wave…

SIGN ME UP!

Business Member search

All 202 records shown.

Logo Business Details
Hansells Masterton Ltd Website: https://www.hansellsmasterton.co.nz/
Phone: 21430768
Email: alan.stewart@xmail.co.nz
160 State Highway 2
Lansdowne, Masterton 5871

Business Categories: Food, Beverage & Growers
Harcourts Hamill Reality Website: https://masterton.harcourts.co.nz/
Phone: +64 27 444 9589
Email: masterton@harcourts.co.nz

Business Categories: Real Estate
Hau Ariki Marae Reservation Trust Website: https://www.hauariki.com/
Phone: 64275440525
Email: hauariki@gmail.com
131 Regent Street,
Martinborough, Martinborough 5711

Business Categories: Community Services & Associations
Heck Yeah! Media Lyd Phone: 278511006
Email: nat@heckyeahmedia.com
Business Categories: Marketing, Media & Event Management
Hedleys Books Website: https://booksonline.co.nz/
Phone: 06 378 2875
Email: sales@hedleysbooks.co.nz

Business Categories: Retail
Hollings First Aluminium Ltd Website: https://www.hollingsfirst.co.nz/
Phone: 06 377 3676
Email: ian@hollingsfirst.co.nz

Business Categories: Trade & Construction Services
Holmes Construction Group Ltd Website: https://holmes.co.nz/
Phone: 06 304 9816
Email: office@hcgltd.co.nz

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Home & Interiors Wairarapa Website: https://www.homeandinteriors.nz/
Phone: 224125811
Email: camilla@homeandinteriors.nz
11 Frances Street
Waikanae, Kapiti 5036

Business Categories: Design & Creativity, Retail
Homegrown Butcher, Deli & Pantry Website: https://homegrownbutchery.online/
Phone: 06 377 7951
Email: ali@homegrownfarmfreshmeats.co.nz
437 B Queen Street Kuripuni Village
Masterton, New Zealand 5810

Business Categories: Food, Beverage & Growers
Hospice Wairarapa Community Trust Website: http://www.hospicewairarapa.co.nz/
Phone: 06 378 8888
Email: suzie.adamson@hospicewairarapa.co.nz
Business Categories: Community Services & Associations
House of Science Wairarapa Charitable Trust Website: https://houseofscience.nz/wairarapa/
Phone: 278988200
Email: wairarapa@houseofscience.nz
19 Woodside Road
RD 1
Greytown, Wairarapa 5794

Business Categories: Education & Training
House of Travel Website: https://www.houseoftravel.co.nz/hot-stores/wellington/masterton
Phone: 06 3788848
Email: samh@hot.co.nz

Business Categories: Retail
iDESIGN Interior Design Website: https://www.idesigninteriors.co.nz/
Phone: 21353182
Email: bronnie@idesigninteriors.co.nz

Business Categories: Design & Creativity, Retail
Jarden (First NZ Capital) Website: https://www.jarden.co.nz/
Business Categories: Finance & Insurance
Jennian Homes Wairarapa Website: https://jennian.co.nz/franchises/jennian-homes-wairarapa/
Phone: 06 370 0777

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Johner Estate Website: https://www.johner-estate.com/
Phone: 06 3708217
Email: johner@wise.net.nz
359 Dakins Road
Gladstone, Gladstone 5887

Business Categories: Wineries, Cafes & Restaurants
JR’s Orchards Limited Website: https://www.jrs.co.nz/
Email: jrs@jrs.co.nz
78 Gregs Lane
RD 1, Greyrown 5794

Business Categories: Food, Beverage & Growers
Juken new Zealand – Wairarapa Plant Website: https://www.jnl.co.nz/
Phone: 09-373 3933
Email: karl.burling@jnl.co.nz
24 Norfolk Road
Waingawa, Masterton 5810

Business Categories: Manufacturing
Kāhu Environmental (Formerly Perception Planning) Website: https://www.kahuenvironmental.co.nz/
Phone: 06 306 6105
Email: info@kahuenviro.co.nz

Business Categories: Business Consultants & Services
Kahu Security Website: http://www.kahusecurity.co.nz
Phone: 278910723
Email: mark@kahusecurity.co.nz
207 High Street
Solway
Kahu Security, Masterton Wellington
5810
Business Categories: Computer, Telecommunication & Tech Services