Welcome to the Business Wairarapa member database. Here you can connect with the other amazing Wairarapa businesses to promote, trade, network, and communicate. Together, we ride a mighty wave…

Join Us!

Business Member search

All 179 records shown.

Logo Business Details
Gibson Sheat Lawyers Website: https://www.gibsonsheat.com/
Phone: 06 370 6480
Email: julie.millar@gibsonsheat.com

Business Categories: Lawyers/Legal
Go Carterton Website: https://www.cartertonnz.com/businesses/member/

Business Categories: Business Consultants & Services
Haglund Consulting Limited Website: https://hcltd.co.nz/
Email: admin@hcltd.co.nz
Unit 1
392 Queen St
Kuripuni, Masterton 5810

Business Categories: Finance & Insurance
Hansells Masterton Ltd Website: https://www.hansellsmasterton.co.nz/
Phone: 21430768
Email: alan.stewart@xmail.co.nz
160 State Highway 2
Lansdowne, Masterton 5871

Business Categories: Food, Beverage & Growers
Harcourts Hamill Reality Website: https://masterton.harcourts.co.nz/
Phone: +64 27 444 9589
Email: masterton@harcourts.co.nz

Business Categories: Real Estate
Hedleys Books Website: https://booksonline.co.nz/
Phone: 06 378 2875
Email: sales@hedleysbooks.co.nz

Business Categories: Retail
Hollings First Aluminium Ltd Website: https://www.hollingsfirst.co.nz/
Phone: 06 377 3676
Email: ian@hollingsfirst.co.nz

Business Categories: Trade & Construction Services
Holmes Construction Group Ltd Website: https://holmes.co.nz/
Phone: 06 304 9816
Email: office@hcgltd.co.nz

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Home & Interiors Wairarapa Website: https://www.homeandinteriors.nz/
Phone: 224125811
Email: camilla@homeandinteriors.nz
11 Frances Street
Waikanae, Kapiti 5036

Business Categories: Design & Creativity, Retail
Homegrown Butcher, Deli & Pantry Website: https://homegrownbutchery.online/
Phone: 06 377 7951
Email: ali@homegrownfarmfreshmeats.co.nz
437 B Queen Street Kuripuni Village
Masterton, New Zealand 5810

Business Categories: Food, Beverage & Growers
Hospice Wairarapa Community Trust Website: http://www.hospicewairarapa.co.nz/
Phone: 06 378 8888
Email: suzie.adamson@hospicewairarapa.co.nz
Business Categories: Community Services & Associations
House of Science Wairarapa Charitable Trust Website: https://houseofscience.nz/wairarapa/
Phone: 278988200
Email: wairarapa@houseofscience.nz
19 Woodside Road
RD 1
Greytown, Wairarapa 5794

Business Categories: Education & Training
House of Travel Website: https://www.houseoftravel.co.nz/hot-stores/wellington/masterton
Phone: 06 3788848
Email: samh@hot.co.nz

Business Categories: Retail
iDESIGN Interior Design Website: https://www.idesigninteriors.co.nz/
Phone: 21353182
Email: bronnie@idesigninteriors.co.nz

Business Categories: Design & Creativity, Retail
Jarden (First NZ Capital) Website: https://www.jarden.co.nz/
Business Categories: Finance & Insurance
Jennian Homes Wairarapa Website: https://jennian.co.nz/franchises/jennian-homes-wairarapa/
Phone: 06 370 0777

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Johner Estate Website: https://www.johner-estate.com/
Phone: 06 3708217
Email: johner@wise.net.nz
359 Dakins Road
Gladstone, Gladstone 5887

Business Categories: Wineries, Cafes & Restaurants
JR’s Orchards Limited Website: https://www.jrs.co.nz/
Email: jrs@jrs.co.nz
78 Gregs Lane
RD 1, Greyrown 5794

Business Categories: Food, Beverage & Growers
Juken new Zealand – Wairarapa Plant Website: https://www.jnl.co.nz/
Phone: 09-373 3933
Email: karl.burling@jnl.co.nz
24 Norfolk Road
Waingawa, Masterton 5810

Business Categories: Manufacturing
Kāhu Environmental (Formerly Perception Planning) Website: https://www.kahuenvironmental.co.nz/
Phone: 06 306 6105
Email: info@kahuenviro.co.nz

Business Categories: Business Consultants & Services
Kahungunu Ki Wairarapa Website: https://www.kahungunu.iwi.nz/kahungunu-ki-wairarapa
Phone: 06 377 5436
Email: tari@kahungunuwairarapa.iwi.nz
Business Categories: Community Services & Associations
Kieran McAnulty, Member of Parliament for Wairarapa Website: https://www.labour.org.nz/kieranmcanulty
Phone: 06 3777186
Email: Kieran.McAnulty@parliament.govt.nz
Business Categories: Community Services & Associations
Kiwi Lumber Masterton Website: https://www.kiwilumber.com/
Phone: 06 377 9007
Email: dave.buchanan@kiwilumber.co.nz
10 Norman Avenue
Waingawa, Masterton 5885

Business Categories: Agriculture, Farming & Forestry
Kiwispan Wairarapa Website: https://kiwispannz.co.nz/region/wairarapa-region/
Phone: 027 637 4120
Email: wairarapa@kiwispan.co.nz
130 Lincoln Road
Masterton, Masterton 5810

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Lands Trust Masterton Website: https://www.mtlt.org.nz/
Phone: 06 3700155
Email: acroskery@ltm.org.nz
189 Queen St
Masterton, Masterton 5810

Business Categories: Community Services & Associations
Lawson Avery Ltd Website: http://lala.co.nz/
Phone: 06 377 5085
Email: tony@lala.co.nz

Business Categories: Finance & Insurance
Lismore House & Vineyard Website: http://www.lismore.co.nz/
Phone: 022 306 3319
Email: team@lismore.co.nz
55 Omarere Roac
Martinborough, Wairarapa 5711

Business Categories: Accommodation & Tourism
Literacy Aotearoa Website: http://www.literacy.org.nz
Phone: 225245994
Email: cwald.218@literacy.org.nz
Private Bag 78800
Grey Lynn, Auckland 1245

Business Categories: Community Services & Associations
Loan Market Website: https://www.loanmarket.co.nz/brokers/wairarapa/our-team/matt-spicer
Phone: 06 3788641
Email: matthew.spicer@hlg.co.nz
Business Categories: Finance & Insurance
M.B. Brown Ltd Website: https://www.mbbrown.co.nz/
Phone: 06 378 9898
Email: Stephen@mbbrown.co.nz

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Make$ Cents Accounting Ltd Website: https://makescents.co.nz/
Phone: 06 3770541

Business Categories: Finance & Insurance
Martinborough Business Assn Website: http://martinboroughwinevillage.nz/
Phone: 0800000000
Email: info@martinboroughnz.com
Business Categories: Business Consultants & Services
Masterton A&P Association Website: https://mastertonshowgrounds.co.nz/a-p-society/
Phone: 063786247
Email: events@theshowgrounds.nz
Solway Showgrounds
Solway
Masterton, 5810

Business Categories: Agriculture, Farming & Forestry
Masterton Dental Clinic Website: https://mastertondental.co.nz/
Phone: 06 378 0041
Email: admin@thedentalclinic.co.nz

Business Categories: Health & Beauty
Masterton District Council Website: https://mstn.govt.nz/
Phone: 06 370 6300
Email: mdc@mstn.govt.nz

Business Categories: District Councils
Masterton Storage Website: https://mastertonstorage.co.nz/

Business Categories: Trade & Construction Services
Masterton Theatre Company Website: https://www.facebook.com/MTCMasterton/
Phone: 06 377 3799
Email: info@mastertontheatrecompany.co.nz
Business Categories: Community Services & Associations
Masterweave Textiles Ltd Website: https://www.masterweavetextiles.com/
Phone: 06 378 8891
Email: Lindsay@masterweavetextiles.com

Business Categories: Manufacturing
Matahiwi Estate Website: https://matahiwi.co.nz/
Phone: 06 370 1000
Email: sales@matahiwi.co.nz
286 Paierau Road
RD 1, Masterton 5881

Business Categories: Food, Beverage & Growers
McHattie Realty Ltd Website: https://www.realestate.co.nz/office/119927/mchattie-realty-ltd-licensed-reaa-2008-lj-hooker-masterton
Phone: 06 378 8666
Email: dmchattie.masterton@ljh.co.nz

Business Categories: Real Estate
Media Works Wairarapa Website: https://www.mediaworks.co.nz/home.html
Phone: 06 370 2548
Email: wendymorrison@mediaworks.co.nz

Business Categories: Community Services & Associations
Moore Markhams – Wairarapa Audit Website: https://markhams.co.nz/services/audit-assurance/wairarapa-audit
Phone: 027 629 7373
Business Categories: Finance & Insurance
New Zealand Media and Entertainment Website: https://www.nzme.co.nz/
Phone: 06-370 5010

Business Categories: Marketing, Media & Event Management
Noel Leeming Wairarapa Website: https://www.noelleeming.co.nz/masterton
Phone: 06 370 0055
Email: nlma19m@noelleeming.co.nz
Business Categories: Retail
Nous Consulting Website: https://www.nous.co.nz/
Phone: 212734394
Email: girish@nous.co.nz
15 Masefield Terrace
Kelvin Grove
Palmerston North, . 4414

Business Categories: Business Consultants & Services
NZR Realestate Website: https://nzr.nz/location/nzr_wairarapa
Phone: 06 370 9199
Email: blair@nzr.nz
First floor
16 Perry Street, Masterton 5810

Business Categories: Real Estate
Ohnyx IT Solutions Website: https://www.ohnyx.co.nz/
Phone: 0800646994
Email: support@ohnyx.co.nz
1a Jackson Street
Masterton, 5810

Business Categories: Computer, Telecommunication & Tech Services
Osborne Group Website: http://www.osbornegroup.co.nz/
Phone: 06 378 8569
Email: office@osbornegroup.co.nz
3 Waltons Avenue
Kuripuni
Masterton, 5810

Business Categories: Finance & Insurance
Page 42 Cafe & Gelato Website: https://page42.nz/
Phone: 06 216 1496
Email: cafe@page42.nz

Business Categories: Wineries, Cafes & Restaurants
Pain & Kershaw Ltd Website: https://pandk.co.nz/
Phone: 06 306 5555
Email: Enquiry@pandk.co.nz
Business Categories: Food, Beverage & Growers