Our Businesses


Welcome to the Business Wairarapa member database. Here you can connect with the other amazing Wairarapa businesses to promote, trade, network, and communicate. Together, we ride a mighty wave…

SIGN ME UP!

Business Member search

All 202 records shown.

Logo Business Details
Bosch Property Management Co Phone: 06 370 2668

Business Categories: Business Consultants & Services
Boulter Consulting – Urban and Transport Planning Website: http://www.boulter.co.nz
Phone: 06 379 8909
Email: roger@boulter.co.nz

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Brackenridge Country Retreat & Spa Website: http://www.brackenridge.co.nz
Phone: 06 306 8115
Email: info@brackenridge.co.nz

Business Categories: Accommodation & Tourism
Breadcraft Wairarapa Ltd Website: https://breadcraft.co.nz/
Phone: 63700260
Email: sales@bwl.co.nz

Business Categories: Food, Beverage & Growers
BW O’Brien Ltd Website: https://www.heatpumpswairarapa.co.nz/
Phone: 06 378 2288

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Calibre Consulting Ltd Website: https://www.calibregroup.com/nz/
Phone: 06 378 7677

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Carrington Creamery Co. Phone: 212423461
Email: sandie.shivas@neer.nz
28 Managatarere Rd
RD1
Carterton, Wairarapa 5791

Business Categories: Food, Beverage & Growers
Cartel Food Co. Website: https://www.cartelfood.com/
Phone: 21955307
Email: melissa@cartelfood.com
Business Categories: Food, Beverage & Growers
Castlepoint Station Holiday Park Website: http://www.castlepoint.co.nz
Phone: 06 3726465
Email: holiday@castlepoint.co.nz

Business Categories: Accommodation & Tourism
Cest Cheese Website: https://cestcheese.co.nz/
Phone: 06 308 6000
Email: cheeseplease@cestcheese.co.nz

Business Categories: Food, Beverage & Growers
Clareville Nursery and Garden Centre Website: https://www.clarevillenursery.co.nz/
Phone: 06 379 8604

Business Categories: Food, Beverage & Growers
Coca-Cola Amatil (NZ) Limited – Masterton Website: https://www.ccamatil.com/nz/Home

Coin A Phrase Limited – A Cliente company: Website: http://www.coinaphrase.co.nz
Phone: 04 390 0048
Email: hello@coinaphrase.co.nz
Business Categories: Design & Creativity, Retail
Computer Partners Website: http://www.computerpartners.co.nz/
Phone: 06 377 7323
Email: david@computerpartners.co.nz

Business Categories: Computer, Telecommunication & Tech Services
CQR Communications Limited Phone: 027 223 2789
Email: tinanixon@gmail.com

Business Categories: Business Consultants & Services
Crediflex – Josh McKay (Partner) Website: https://crediflex.co.nz/team/josh-mckay/
Phone: 027 859 7397
Email: joshmckay@crediflex.co.nz

Business Categories: Finance & Insurance
Crombie Lockwood NZ Ltd Website: http://crombielockwood.co.nz
Phone: 69460170
Email: angela.moylan@crombielockwood.co.nz

Business Categories: Finance & Insurance
Designer Court Limited Website: https://www.designercourt.co.nz/

Business Categories: Design & Creativity, Retail
Destination Wairarapa Website: https://wairarapanz.com/home
Phone: 06 370 0900
Email: info@wairarapanz.com

Business Categories: Accommodation & Tourism
Don Luciano Cafe & Gracias Coffee Roastery Website: https://www.donluciano.co.nz/
Phone: 06 378 9665
Email: donlucianocoffee@gmail.com

Business Categories: Food, Beverage & Growers