Welcome to the Business Wairarapa member database. Here you can connect with the other amazing Wairarapa businesses to promote, trade, network, and communicate.

Want to list your business?


Logo Business Details
Gibson Sheat Lawyers Website: https://www.gibsonsheat.com/
Phone: 06 370 6480
Email: julie.millar@gibsonsheat.com

Business Categories: Lawyers/Legal

Go Carterton Website: https://www.cartertonnz.com/businesses/member/

Business Categories: Business Consultants & Services

Haglund Consulting Limited Website: https://hcltd.co.nz/

Email: admin@hcltd.co.nz
Unit 1
392 Queen St
Kuripuni, Masterton 5810
Business Categories: Finance & Insurance

Hansells Masterton Ltd Website: https://www.hansellsmasterton.co.nz/
Phone: 021430768
Email: alan.stewart@xmail.co.nz
160 State Highway 2
Lansdowne, Masterton 5871
Business Categories: Food, Beverage & Growers

Harcourts Hamill Reality Website: https://masterton.harcourts.co.nz/
Phone: +64 27 444 9589
Email: masterton@harcourts.co.nz

Business Categories: Real Estate

Hedleys Books Website: https://booksonline.co.nz/
Phone: 06 378 2875
Email: sales@hedleysbooks.co.nz

Business Categories: Retail

Hollings First Aluminium Ltd Website: https://www.hollingsfirst.co.nz/
Phone: 06 377 3676
Email: ian@hollingsfirst.co.nz

Business Categories: Trade & Construction Services

Holmes Construction Group Ltd Website: https://holmes.co.nz/
Phone: 06 304 9816
Email: office@hcgltd.co.nz

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services

Home & Interiors Wairarapa Website: https://www.homeandinteriors.nz/
Phone: 224125811
Email: camilla@homeandinteriors.nz
11 Frances Street
Waikanae, Kapiti 5036
Business Categories: Design & Creativity, Retail

Homegrown Butcher, Deli & Pantry Website: https://homegrownbutchery.online/
Phone: 06 377 7951
Email: ali@homegrownfarmfreshmeats.co.nz
437 B Queen Street Kuripuni Village
Masterton, New Zealand 5810
Business Categories: Food, Beverage & Growers

Hospice Wairarapa Community Trust Website: http://www.hospicewairarapa.co.nz/
Phone: 06 378 8888
Email: suzie.adamson@hospicewairarapa.co.nz

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services

House of Science Wairarapa Charitable Trust Website: https://houseofscience.nz/wairarapa/
Phone: 278988200
Email: wairarapa@houseofscience.nz
19 Woodside Road
RD 1
Greytown, Wairarapa 5794
Business Categories: Education & Training

House of Travel Website: https://www.houseoftravel.co.nz/hot-stores/wellington/masterton
Phone: 06 3788848
Email: samh@hot.co.nz

Business Categories: Retail

iDESIGN Interior Design Website: https://www.idesigninteriors.co.nz/
Phone: 021353182
Email: bronnie@idesigninteriors.co.nz

Business Categories: Design & Creativity, Retail

Dare to Be Coaching Website: http://www.daretobe.co.nz/

Jennian Homes Wairarapa Website: https://jennian.co.nz/franchises/jennian-homes-wairarapa/
Phone: 06 370 0777

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services

JR’s Orchards Limited Website: https://www.jrs.co.nz/

Email: jrs@jrs.co.nz
78 Gregs Lane
RD 1, Greyrown 5794
Business Categories: Food, Beverage & Growers

Kahungunu Ki Wairarapa Website: https://www.kahungunu.iwi.nz/kahungunu-ki-wairarapa
Phone: 06 377 5436
Email: tari@kahungunuwairarapa.iwi.nz

Business Categories: Community Services & Associations

Kiwi Lumber Masterton Website: https://www.kiwilumber.com/
Phone: 06 377 9007
Email: dave.buchanan@kiwilumber.co.nz
10 Norman Avenue
Waingawa, Masterton 5885
Business Categories: Agriculture, Farming & Forestry

Kiwispan Wairarapa Website: https://kiwispannz.co.nz/region/wairarapa-region/
Phone: 027 637 4120
Email: wairarapa@kiwispan.co.nz
130 Lincoln Road
Masterton, Masterton 5810
Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services

Lands Trust Masterton Website: https://www.mtlt.org.nz/
Phone: 06 3700155
Email: acroskery@ltm.org.nz
189 Queen St
Masterton, Masterton 5810
Business Categories: Community Services & Associations

Lawson Avery Ltd Website: http://lala.co.nz/
Phone: 06 377 5085
Email: tony@lala.co.nz

Business Categories: Finance & Insurance

Lismore House & Vineyard Website: http://www.lismore.co.nz/
Phone: 022 306 3319
Email: team@lismore.co.nz
55 Omarere Roac
Martinborough, Wairarapa 5711
Business Categories: Accommodation & Tourism

Literacy Aotearoa Website: http://www.literacy.org.nz
Phone: 225245994
Email: cwald.218@literacy.org.nz
Private Bag 78800
Grey Lynn, Auckland 1245
Business Categories: Community Services & Associations

Loan Market Website: https://www.loanmarket.co.nz/brokers/wairarapa/our-team/matt-spicer
Phone: 06 3788641
Email: matthew.spicer@hlg.co.nz

Business Categories: Finance & Insurance

M.B. Brown Ltd Website: https://www.mbbrown.co.nz/
Phone: 06 378 9898
Email: Stephen@mbbrown.co.nz

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services

Make$ Cents Accounting Ltd Website: https://makescents.co.nz/
Phone: 06 3770541

Business Categories: Finance & Insurance

First Health and Wellness Centre Website: http://www.firsthealthwairarapa.nz
Phone: 06 777 9070
Email: info@mhw.nz
10a First Street
Lansdowne, Masterton 5810
Business Categories: Community Services & Associations

Martin Freeth – Strategic Communication, Dispute Resolution Website: https://www.freeth.co.nz/
Phone: 027 242 0174
Email: martin@freeth.co.nz

Business Categories: Business Consultants & Services

Martinborough Business Assn Website: http://martinboroughwinevillage.nz/

Email: info@martinboroughnz.com

Business Categories: Accommodation & Tourism

Masterton Dental Clinic Website: https://mastertondental.co.nz/
Phone: 06 378 0041
Email: admin@thedentalclinic.co.nz

Business Categories: Health & Beauty

Masterton District Council Website: https://mstn.govt.nz/
Phone: 06 370 6300
Email: mdc@mstn.govt.nz

Business Categories: District Councils

Masterton Storage Website: https://mastertonstorage.co.nz/

Business Categories: Trade & Construction Services

Masterton Theatre Company Website: https://www.facebook.com/MTCMasterton/

Email: info@mastertontheatrecompany.co.nz

Business Categories: Design & Creativity, Retail

Masterweave Textiles Ltd Website: https://www.masterweavetextiles.com/
Phone: 06 378 8891
Email: Lindsay@masterweavetextiles.com

Business Categories: Manufacturing

Matahiwi Estate Website: https://matahiwi.co.nz/
Phone: 06 370 1000
Email: sales@matahiwi.co.nz
286 Paierau Road
RD 1, Masterton 5881
Business Categories: Food, Beverage & Growers

McHattie Realty Ltd Website: https://www.realestate.co.nz/office/119927/mchattie-realty-ltd-licensed-reaa-2008-lj-hooker-masterton
Phone: 06 378 8666
Email: dmchattie.masterton@ljh.co.nz

Business Categories: Real Estate

Media Works Wairarapa Website: https://www.mediaworks.co.nz/home.html
Phone: 06 370 2548
Email: wendymorrison@mediaworks.co.nz

Business Categories: Community Services & Associations

Moore Markhams – Wairarapa Audit Website: https://markhams.co.nz/services/audit-assurance/wairarapa-audit
Phone: 027 629 7373

Business Categories: Finance & Insurance

New Zealand Media and Entertainment Website: https://www.nzme.co.nz/
Phone: 06-370 5010

Business Categories: Marketing, Media & Event Management

Noel Leeming Wairarapa Website: https://www.noelleeming.co.nz/masterton

Business Categories: Design & Creativity, Retail

Nous Consulting Website: https://www.nous.co.nz/
Phone: 212734394
Email: girish@nous.co.nz
15 Masefield Terrace
Kelvin Grove
Palmerston North, . 4414
Business Categories: Business Consultants & Services

NZR Realestate Website: https://nzr.nz/location/nzr_wairarapa
Phone: 06 370 9199
Email: blair@nzr.nz
First floor
16 Perry Street, Masterton 5810
Business Categories: Real Estate

Oldfield Accounting and Advisory Website: https://www.oldfieldaa.co.nz/
Phone: 0273262688
Email: adam@oldfieldaa.co.nz
61 Matahiwi Road RD 8
Masterton, Masterton 5888
Business Categories: Finance & Insurance

Osborne Group Website: http://www.osbornegroup.co.nz/
Phone: 06 378 8569
Email: office@osbornegroup.co.nz

Business Categories: Finance & Insurance

Pain & Kershaw Ltd Website: https://pandk.co.nz/
Phone: 06 306 5555
Email: Enquiry@pandk.co.nz

Business Categories: Food, Beverage & Growers

Palmerston North Airport Limited Website: https://pnairport.co.nz/
Phone: 06 351 4415
Email: info@pnairport.co.nz

Business Categories: Transport Automotive

Paper Plus Website: https://www.paperplus.co.nz/
Phone: 06-378-8300

Business Categories: Marketing, Media & Event Management

Paulownia Estate Website: https://www.paulowniawines.co.nz/
Phone: 06 370 1170
Email: paulownia@farmside.co.nz

Business Categories: Wineries, Cafes & Restaurants

Kāhu Environmental (Formerly Perception Planning) Website: https://www.kahuenvironmental.co.nz/
Phone: 06 306 6105
Email: info@kahuenviro.co.nz

Business Categories: Business Consultants & Services