Our Businesses


Welcome to the Business Wairarapa member database. Here you can connect with the other amazing Wairarapa businesses to promote, trade, network, and communicate. Together, we ride a mighty wave…

SIGN ME UP!

Business Member search

All 202 records shown.

Logo Business Details
UCOL Wairarapa Campus Website: https://www.ucol.ac.nz/study-at-ucol/Campus-details/wairarapa
Phone: 06-946 2300
Email: S.Griffin@ucol.ac.nz

Business Categories: Community Services & Associations
Umbrella Group Website: https://umbrella-group.co.nz/
Phone: (06) 378 2502
Email: office@umbrella-group.co.nz

Business Categories: Business Consultants & Services
Vani Limited Website: https://vaninz.com/index.php
Phone: 212412136
Email: enquiry@vaninz.com
27B Harley St
Solway, Masterton 5810

Business Categories: Computer, Telecommunication & Tech Services
Venture Consulting Limited Website: https://www.vcg.co.nz/
Phone: 06 370 4415
Email: david@venturecon.co.nz
437 B Queen Street
Kuripuni, Masterton 5810

Business Categories: Business Consultants & Services
Wai Shuttles Website: https://waishuttles.co.nz/
Phone: +64 28 410 2614
Email: info@waishuttles.co.nz
Business Categories: Accommodation & Tourism
Wairarapa Building Society (WBS) Website: https://wbs.net.nz/
Phone: 06-2161471
Email: vicki.thompson@wbs.net.nz
75 Queen Street
Masterton, Masterton 5810

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Wairarapa Bush Rugby Union Website: https://waibush.co.nz/wp/
Phone: 027 4738367
Email: tony@waibush.co.nz
Business Categories: Community Services & Associations
Wairarapa Electrical & Appliances (2017) Ltd Website: https://wairarapa-electrical-appliances.business.site/
Phone: 63798930
Email: wealtd@xtra.co.nz
34-36 High Street South
Carterton, Region 5713

Business Categories: Retail, Trade & Construction Services
Wairarapa Property Consultants Ltd Website: https://propertyconsultants.co.nz/
Phone: 06 378 6672
Email: office@propertyconsultants.co.nz

Business Categories: Business Consultants & Services
Wairarapa REAP Website: https://www.reapwairarapa.nz/
Phone: 06 377 1379
Email: hello@reapwairarapa.nz

Business Categories: Community Services & Associations
Wairarapa Registered Master Builders Website: https://www.masterbuilder.org.nz/RMBA/Contact_Us/Cook_Strait/RMBA/contact-us/branches/Cook_Strait.aspx?hkey=42084678-9d99-4923-bda7-ccc88bafe711
Phone: 800762207
Email: cookstrait@masterbuilder.org.nz
271-277 Willis Street
Te Aro, Wellington New Zealand

Business Categories: Trade & Construction Services
Wairarapa Road Safety Council Website: https://www.wairsc.org.nz/
Phone: 06 377 1379
Email: rsmanager@wairsc.org.nz
REAP House
340 Queen Street, Masterton New Zealand

Business Categories: Community Services & Associations
Wairarapa Times Age Website: https://times-age.co.nz/
Phone: 06 378 9999
Email: andrew.denholm@age.co.nz

Business Categories: Community Services & Associations
Wairarapa Waste Water Phone: 06 377 4975
Email: gandtmcclymont@outlook.com
Business Categories: Trade & Construction Services
Wairarapa Windscreens Website: http://wairarapawindscreens.co.nz/
Phone: 027 2232384
Email: steen@wairarapawindscreens.co.nz
Business Categories: Transport Automotive
Waterwise Wairarapa Limited Website: https://www.waterwisewairarapa.com/
Phone: 06 3788701
Email: admin@waterwisewairarapa.com

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
WCM Legal Website: http://wcmlegal.co.nz/
Phone: 06 379 8049
Email: john.g@wcmlegal.co.nz
Business Categories: Lawyers/Legal
Westpac New Zealand Limited Website: https://www.westpac.co.nz/
Phone: 800400600
Email: Charlie.Arnesen@westpac.co.nz

Business Categories: Finance & Insurance
Wings Over Wairarapa Community Trust Website: https://www.wings.org.nz/
Phone: 06 378 9389
Email: info@wings.org.nz

Business Categories: Marketing, Media & Event Management
Workbridge Website: https://www.workbridge.co.nz/
Phone: 508858858
Email: keayb@workbridge.co.nz
Business Categories: Community Services & Associations