Welcome to the Business Wairarapa member database. Here you can connect with the other amazing Wairarapa businesses to promote, trade, network, and communicate. Together, we ride a mighty wave…

Join Us!

Business Member search

Category: “Trade”

24 entries shown, of a total of 179 records.

Logo Business Details
A1 Homes Website: http://www.a1homes.co.nz
Phone: 06 304 8399
Email: paul.southey@a1homes.co.nz
Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Accord Plastics Ltd Website: http://www.accordplastics.co.nz
Phone: 06 377 3457
Email: paul@accordplastics.co.nz

Business Categories: Trade & Construction Services
Acquired Taste Ltd Website: https://www.facebook.com/acquiredtastelimited/
Phone: 06 378 0964
Email: bob.baistow@pfolsen.com

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Alanne Building Projects Phone: 021459740
Email: alan@alanne.co.nz
Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Boulter Consulting – Urban and Transport Planning Website: http://www.boulter.co.nz
Phone: 06 379 8909
Email: roger@boulter.co.nz

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
BW O’Brien Ltd Website: https://www.heatpumpswairarapa.co.nz/
Phone: 06 378 2288

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Calibre Consulting Ltd Website: https://www.calibregroup.com/nz/
Phone: 06 378 7677

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Hollings First Aluminium Ltd Website: https://www.hollingsfirst.co.nz/
Phone: 06 377 3676
Email: ian@hollingsfirst.co.nz

Business Categories: Trade & Construction Services
Holmes Construction Group Ltd Website: https://holmes.co.nz/
Phone: 06 304 9816
Email: office@hcgltd.co.nz

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Jennian Homes Wairarapa Website: https://jennian.co.nz/franchises/jennian-homes-wairarapa/
Phone: 06 370 0777

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Kiwispan Wairarapa Website: https://kiwispannz.co.nz/region/wairarapa-region/
Phone: 027 637 4120
Email: wairarapa@kiwispan.co.nz
130 Lincoln Road
Masterton, Masterton 5810

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
M.B. Brown Ltd Website: https://www.mbbrown.co.nz/
Phone: 06 378 9898
Email: Stephen@mbbrown.co.nz

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Masterton Storage Website: https://mastertonstorage.co.nz/

Business Categories: Trade & Construction Services
Pete’s Joinery Website: https://www.petes.co.nz/
Phone: 06-304 9137
Email: office@petes.co.nz

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Plumbing World Limited Website: https://www.plumbingworld.co.nz/
Phone: 06-370 0040

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Renall Doors Website: https://renalldoors.co.nz/
Phone: 800808066
Email: info@renalldoors.co.nz

Business Categories: Trade & Construction Services
Rigg Zschokke Ltd Website: https://www.rigg-zschokke.co.nz/
Phone: 06 377 4025
Email: admin@rigg-zschokke.co.nz

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Taylormade Furniture Limited Website: https://www.taylormadecaskets.co.nz/
Phone: 06-377 5022
Email: dean@tmadefurniture.co.nz

Business Categories: Trade & Construction Services
Wairarapa Building Society (WBS) Website: https://wbs.net.nz/
Phone: 06-2161471
Email: vicki.thompson@wbs.net.nz
75 Queen Street
Masterton, Masterton 5810

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Wairarapa Electrical & Appliances (2017) Ltd Website: https://wairarapa-electrical-appliances.business.site/
Phone: 063798930
Email: wealtd@xtra.co.nz
34-36 High Street South
Carterton, Region 5713

Business Categories: Retail, Trade & Construction Services
Wairarapa Registered Master Builders Website: https://www.masterbuilder.org.nz/RMBA/Contact_Us/Cook_Strait/RMBA/contact-us/branches/Cook_Strait.aspx?hkey=42084678-9d99-4923-bda7-ccc88bafe711
Phone: 800762207
Email: cookstrait@masterbuilder.org.nz
271-277 Willis Street
Te Aro, Wellington New Zealand

Business Categories: Trade & Construction Services
Wairarapa Waste Water Phone: 06 377 4975
Email: gandtmcclymont@outlook.com
Business Categories: Trade & Construction Services
Waterwise Wairarapa Limited Website: https://www.waterwisewairarapa.com/
Phone: 06 3788701
Email: admin@waterwisewairarapa.com

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services
Ziggys Glass Masterton Website: https://ziggys.nz/
Phone: 63777667
Email: sales@ziggys.co.nz

Business Categories: Building, Trade & Construction Services